柯博拉|2020.6.5日【让它发生!6月30日第二阶段的水瓶座时代冥想】

柯博拉|2020.6.5日【让它发生!6月30日第二阶段的水瓶座时代冥想】

Friday, June 5, 2020

2020年6月5日星期五

MAKE THIS VIRAL! AGE OF AQUARIUS ACTIVATION PART 2 JUNE 30TH 2020

让它发生!2020年6月30日第二阶段的水瓶座时代冥想

It is time to take action again! It is time to take the destiny of our world in our own hands! We all agree that the process of planetary liberation is taking too long. Here is our chance to collectively speed up the process. Therefore we are using the opportunity of the powerful Jupiter Pluto conjunction on June 30th to create a portal through which we will unify our consciousness and trigger the process that will lead us into the Age of Aquarius.

大家是时候再度展开行动了! 这一次我们将拿回地球命运的主导权!我们都一致认为地球的解放任务已经耗费了太过漫长的时间。现在是我们齐心协力加快这一进程的机会。因此我们要借助2020年6月30日强大的木星-冥王星合相开启一个门户,通过这个门户,我们将统合我们的意识,并触发引领我们进入水瓶座时代的进程。

Make this viral! Share it worldwide! Please post it on your websites and blogs. Invite spiritual groups to join us. If you know an alternative media outlet, you can send it to them. You can create a Facebook event for your local group of people doing this in your part of the world. We also need one main Facebook group for this event. You can create a video about this and post it on Youtube.

让它发生!把它分享给全世界。请大家把活动讯息张贴到自己的网站和博客上。邀请灵性团体来参加这次活动。如果你知道其他独立媒体,也可以把这次活动讯息发给他们。大家可以为自己所在地的事件团队创建脸书社团,也可以做一段宣传短片上传Youtube。

Scientific studies have confirmed positive effects of mass meditations and activations on human society, so each of you that will participate in this activation can actually help bringing the Age of Aquarius closer to us:

科学研究已经证实了集体冥想对人类社会的正面影响,所以每一个将参与这次冥想的人都能真正帮助我们更接近水瓶座时代:

http://www.worldpeacegroup.org/washington_crime_study.html

中译文:研究表明:集体冥想降低了周围地区的犯罪、自杀和死亡率 

This activation helps the Light forces to ground the energy of Light on the surface of the planet to further stabilize the timeline that will lead into the long awaited Age of Aquarius. Number of people doing that activation is the single most influential factor within the power of the surface human population for speeding up the process.

这次门户开启冥想将帮助光明势力把圣光的能量锚定到地表世界,以进一步稳定时间线,这将把我们带入期待已久的水瓶座时代。参与这次门户开启冥想的人数是地表民众加速这一进程唯一最具影响力的因素。

We can reach the critical mass of 144,000 people doing this activation! We can even reach one million! This will create a massive healing chain reaction in the energy field worldwide.

我们的门户开启冥想可以达成144000人的临界质量!我们的冥想人数甚至可以达到一百万人!这将在全世界的能量场引发大规模的疗愈连锁效应。

Jupiter Pluto conjunction on June 30th is the turning point of the 2020 Age of Aquarius timeline stargate which has opened on January 12th with Saturn Pluto conjunction, has its turning point on June 30th with Jupiter Pluto conjunction and will close on December 21th with Jupiter Saturn conjunction:

6月30日的木冥合相是2020年水瓶座时代时间线星门的转折点。这个星门在今年1月12日开启,在6月30日进入转折点,并将在12月21日随着木土合相而关闭。

The purpose of the whole 2020 Age of Aquarius timeline stargate is to stabilize the Age of Aquarius positive timeline for the planet, and our activation on June 30th is the turning point of this process. This powerful activation point is located almost exactly in the middle of the whole 2020 process with 170 days between January 12th and June 30th, and another 174 days between June 30th and December 21st. 

整个2020年水瓶座时代时间线星门的目的是要稳定地球在水瓶座时代的正面时间线,而我们6月30日的冥想是这个稳定过程的转折点。这一天距1月12日已经过了170天,距12月21日还有174天。因此这一天几乎正好位于整个2020年水瓶座时代时间线进程的中间。

In astrology, Jupiter Pluto conjunction symbolizes great societal and spiritual reform which will bring abundance of spiritual and material wealth to humanity:

在星相学中,木冥合相代表巨大的社会改革和精神改革,这将给人类带来丰盛的精神财富和物质财富:

We will be doing our Age of Aquarius Part 2 meditation at the exact moment of Jupiter Pluto conjunction on June 30th , which will be at 7:48 am CEST in Paris. This equals 10:48 pm PDT on Monday June 29th in Los Angeles, 11:48 MDT on Monday June 29th in Denver, and then we cross into Tuesday June 30th for other time zones: 00:48 am CDT in Chicago, 01:48 am EDT in New York, 6:48 am BST in London, 7:48 am EET in Cairo, 1:48 pm CST in Taipei and Beijing, 2:48 pm JST in Tokyo and 3:48 pm AEST in Sydney.

我们将在木冥合相的确切时刻,也就是巴黎时间6月30日上午7:48进行第二阶段的水瓶座时代冥想。换算成洛杉矶时间是6月29日(星期一)晚上10:48,丹佛是6月29日(星期一)晚上11:48,芝加哥是6月30日(星期二)凌晨0:48,纽约是6月30日(星期二)凌晨1:48,伦敦是6月30日(星期二)上午6:48,开罗是6月30日(星期二)上午7:48,台北和北京是6月30日(星期二)下午1:48,日本是6月30日(星期二)下午2:48,悉尼是6月30日(星期二)下午3:48。

You can check the time of the meditation for your time zone here: 

你可以在这里查看你所在时区的冥想时间:

https://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/fixedtime.html?msg=AGE+OF+AQUARIUS+ACTIVATION+PART+2&iso=20200630T0748&p1=195

Instructions:

冥想指南:

1.Use your own technique to bring you to a relaxed state of consciousness.

用你自己的技巧,让你进入一种放松的意识状态。

2. State your intent to use this meditation as a tool to co-create the trigger that will start the Age of Aquarius

用自己的意念宣告:我要用这个冥想带领全人类进入水瓶座时代。

3. Invoke the Violet Flame from its primary source to place a circle of protection around you during and after the meditation. Ask it to transmute anything that does not serve the Light

呼请神圣本源的紫罗兰火焰在自己周围形成一个保护罩,在冥想期间和冥想之后保护自己,呼请紫罗兰火焰转化一切不符合光的人事物。

4. Visualize a pillar of brilliant white Light emanating from the Cosmic Central Sun, then being distributed to Central Suns of all galaxies in this universe. Then visualize this light entering through the Galactic Central Sun, then going through our Galaxy, then entering our Solar System and going through all beings of Light inside our Solar System and then through all beings on planet Earth and also through your body to the center of the Earth.

观想宇宙中央太阳发出一道洁白明亮的光柱,光柱连结全宇宙内所有星系的中央太阳。接着观想洁白明亮的光柱进入我们这个银河系的银河中央太阳,穿过整个银河系,然后进入我们的太阳系,并穿过太阳系内所有的光之存有,接着穿过地球上的所有众生和自己的身体,进入地球的中心。

5. Visualize this Light transmuting all remaining darkness on Earth, healing all inequalities, erasing all poverty and bringing abundance to all humanity. Visualize soft pink Light of the Goddess embracing all beings on planet Earth and healing their emotional bodies. Visualize a new grand cosmic cycle of the Age of Aquarius beginning, bringing pure Light, Love and Happiness to all beings on Earth.

观想洁白明亮的圣光转化了地球上所有残存的黑暗,疗愈所有的不平等,消除所有的贫穷并为全人类带来丰盛。观想女神温柔的粉红色圣光包覆着地球上的所有众生,并疗愈他们的情绪体。观想宇宙进入新一轮宏伟的水瓶座时代循环周期,并为地球上的所有众生带来纯净的圣光、大爱和幸福。

Suggested time for our meditation is 20 minutes.

建议冥想时长为20分钟。

Updates about the Age of Aquarius:

这里有更多关于水瓶座时代的更新:

http://2012portal.blogspot.com

原文:

https://2012portal.blogspot.com/2020/06/make-this-viral-age-of-aquarius.html

翻译:正向

zhengxiang

灵魂搭档

You must be logged in to post a comment